[Skip to content]

Club Contacts  

Board of Directors


President Diarmuid Salvadori president@richmondhillsoccer.com
Vice President Ernie Henderson  
Secretary Jim Pagiamtzis  
Treasurer Brenda Brazier  
Director, Competitive Dee Marcoccio     
Director, Soccer Development Ryan Gorewicz  
Director, Recreational Zaven Tchilingirian  
Director-At-Large Pradeepta Chakravarti  
Director-At-Large Androulla Ammendolia   

Club Staff

Technical Staff

Technical Director Mark Marshall mark@richmondhillsoccer.com  
Senior Staff Coach Henrich Svetko henrich@richmondhillsoccer.com
Staff Coach Kaelyn Thom On Leave
Development Manager Unika Hypolite unika@richmondhillsoccer.com  
Grassroots Manager Hollie Babut hollie@richmondhillsoccer.com  
OPDL Coordinator Diem Tari opdl@richmondhillsoccer.com
Technical Project Manager Bobby Lennox bobby@richmondhillsoccer.com
Goalkeeping Coach Rasih Pala  rasih@richmondhillsoccer.com
Head Referee Steven Penkarski headreferee@richmondhillsoccer.com

Administrative Staff

Operations Manager    Barbara Malloch barb@richmondhillsoccer.com
Administrative Coordinator    Harry Elkhinovichharry@richmondhillsoccer.com
Coordinator, Member Services & Events    Tara Carothers tara@richmondhillsoccer.com
Coordinator, House League    Stina Markou stina@richmondhillsoccer.com
Partnership & Sponsorship Team    partnerships@richmondhillsoccer.com