[Skip to content]

Richmond Hill Soccer Club Contact Information

For general inquiries, please contact the Club by phone at 905-883-4990 or by email at info@richmondhillsoccer.com.

Technical Director Mark Marshall mark@richmondhillsoccer.com  
Operations Manager Barbara Malloch barb@richmondhillsoccer.com 905-883-2874
Senior Staff Coach Henrich Svetko henrich@richmondhillsoccer.com 905-883-2862
Head Referee  Steven Penkarski headreferee@richmondhillsoccer.com 647-992-4990
Administrative Coordinator Harry Elkhinovich harry@richmondhillsoccer.com 905-883-2866
Coordinator, Member Services & Events   Tara Carothers tara@richmondhillsoccer.com 905-883-2869
Coordinator, House League   Stina Markou stina@richmondhillsoccer.com 905-883-2870
OPDL Coordinator Diem Tari                  opdl@richmondhillsoccer.com  
Technical Project Manager   Bobby Lennox   bobby@richmondhillsoccer.com  
Staff Coach Kaelyn Thom kaelyn@richmondhillsoccer.com  On Leave
Development Manager Unika Hypolite unika@richmondhillsoccer.com 905-883-2865
Grassroots Manager Hollie Babut hollie@richmondhillsoccer.com 905-883-2871
Goalkeeping Coach Rasih Pala rasih@richmondhillsoccer.com 905-883-2865
Partnership & Sponsorship Team   partnerships@richmondhillsoccer.com