[Skip to content]

RHSC Coaching Staff

Richmond Hill Soccer Club boasts a great number of experienced and qualified coaches, including 10 Nationally licensed coaches, 23 Provincially licensed/certified coaches, and numerous Long Term Player Development (LTPD) certified coaches. Below is a list of some of the most qualified and experienced coaches that we are proud to have as part of our remarkable RHSC Coaching Staff.

Get to know the coaches who make up RHSC's Technical Coaching Staff here.

Anyone interested in coaching with RHSC in our Rep program should fill our a Rep Coaching Application Form or contact Technical Director Mark Marshall at mark@richmondhillsoccer.com

Technical Director

Mark Marshall
(CSA 'A' & UEFA 'A')


Nationally Licensed Coaches

National 'A' License

Bobby Lennox

Henrich Svetko


National 'B' License

Colin Francis

Ryan Gorewicz

Bob Munro

Nadine Powell

Diarmuid Salvadori

Ali Shirani

National 'B' Part 2 Trained

Tina Cook
Unika Hypolite
(National Youth)

National 'B' Part 1 Certified

Hollie Babut
Mike Dalakis

Shahin Tarkavennejad
(National Youth)

Hilliard Serrao

Kaelyn Thom
(National Youth)

Marco Bonofiglio

National 'B' Part 1 Trained

Emile Marino

Pat Escobar

Steve Carraretto
Vince Principato


Provincially Licensed Coaches

'C' License Certified

Jason Chan

Juan Garcia

Erin Lennox

Ivan Mak

Mel Marcoccio


'C' License Trained

Michael Distefano

Kristina Georgiopoulos

Pouria Mirazimi

Bobby Nikmard

Nik Pandikiu

Cassandra Rea

Tim Rennie

Sean Fisher

Martina Stefancic

Cynthia Therrien
Dave Tullo
Dejan Vugrinic


Long Term Player Development (LTPD) Certified 

Don Ippolito

George Kourtis

Nathanial McMurray

Hesam Mobini

John Powley

Andre Serero

Jesse Silva

Licensed Goalkeeping Coach

Rasih Pala

Nora Abolins

Emile Marino